027

blue3_001

Home Sweet Home…

This week I put the final touches on my new home.  I’ve recently left a lovely Sim where I’ve lived for my entire SL life.  It was a tough decision as I wasn’t unhappy there and the owners Cleo and Rico had always made me feel welcome…..like family.  And yet I felt restless.  It was time to move on, extend my wings.  I’m yet to meet all my new neighbours but the few that I have spoken to have been welcoming and friendly.  Its also the first time I’ve ever set up home in a skybox, another set of challenges.  With the final box unpacked, I’m look forward to inviting my friends over and getting on with the business of Blogging.

Location – Tippah’s Hideaway

Im wearing –

Props –

  • Chair  – Summertide Chair in Paisley – Art Dummy for Collabor88
  • Floor Lamp – Hillsboro Afterburner Floor Lamp – Post
  • Umbrella Stand –  Milton Umbrella Stand – Digs
  • Rug – Linen002/Sisal Hemp in Red Line – Y’s House
  • House – Shoreline – L2 Studio

To view the full outfit & see more pics from this blog entry, follow this link to my Flickr

2 thoughts on “027

Leave a Reply

